中小企业

适用于中小企业的高效 WiFi 和网络解决方案

中小企业 (SMB) 依赖安全无忧的高性能 WiFi 来促进业务增长并提高生产效率。Ruckus 可为企业提供简单易用,成本低廉的 WiFi。将任何空间变为有可靠网络覆盖的工作区域。轻松建立不同类型的安全访客网络,以便与客户、合作伙伴、供应商和承包商进行接触。Ruckus 接入点 (AP) 和交换机可提供优秀的覆盖和容量,无需增加预算即可实现业务增长。 

也无需专门的 IT 人员或大量的训练即可对您的 Ruckus 小企业 WiFi 解决方案进行部署和管理。有了 Ruckus,就可以保证高效网络。

无控制器的云托管 WiFi 方案

IT 部门的人手不足?  没问题。  Ruckus Unleashed 接入点操作简单,即插即用,所以 Unleashed 是单站点企业理想的小型企业 WiFi 解决方案。即使没有 IT 人员,您也可以自己搭建高性能 WLAN,以便为员工提供网络连接,为客户提供服务并为业务运营提供支持。

通过 WiFi 实现中小企业的业务运营

在这个越来越依赖互联网连接的世界里,员工的生产效率和客户满意度取决于不间断的网络访问。您需要为自己的公司提供最好的无线网络。Ruckus 接入点和交换机搭配使用即可打造专利技术,实现优秀的吞吐量、覆盖范围和容量。

Ruckus 还可确保基于云的业务应用程序具有坚实的基础,让您所在公司更具竞争力,这些应用程序包括:移动库存管理、销售点、协同服务、客户关系管理和电子商务。

可以实现业务增长并降低成本的 WiFi

扩展小型企业 WiFi 网络时,你可能需要控制成本。我们打造各种产品和服务时,始终秉承着节省成本的理念。以下是我们为您实现这一目标的几种方法:

  • Ruckus Unleashed 和 Ruckus 云 WiFi 可以通过消除对本地控制器的需要以及减少对昂贵资源的依赖,降低成本。
  • 使用带有 SmartMesh 的 Ruckus 接入点消除大型空间(例如仓库)较高的布线成本并加强冗余。Ruckus Unleashed 和 Ruckus 云 WiFi 均支持网格划分。 
  • Ruckus 的接入点可提供更好的容量和覆盖(最多可比竞争性解决方案多处理 50% 的客户端)。需要的接入点更少意味着可以节省许可证、走线、交换机端口和电源。
  • Ruckus ICX 交换机可为接入点、VoIP 电话和其他网络设备提供易升级、可扩展的高性能连接。  机架安装或小巧的 12 端口外观可采用静音操作(即无风扇噪音)。

Mesh 网络和 SmartMesh

性能优化

它意味着什么:

如果您认为无线网络应该是…无线的,这种想法并不疯狂。但在传统 WLAN 中,您仍然需要使用线缆连接到每个接入点。在 Mesh 网络中,各个接入点会彼此无线连接。

您为什么需要注意:

谁不希望消除设施对昂贵的以太网布线的需求呢?但若要在企业中实现 Mesh 网络谈何容易。传统上,它需要大量复杂的配置,而且要一直努力确保一致的、可靠的连接。

借助 Ruckus SmartMesh 网络技术,我们已经实现了企业级的 Mesh 网络。相反,导航每个接入点的复杂配置,只需选中复选框。Mesh 便会自动形成。通过我们的 BeamFlex 技术,接入点可以一个数据包一个数据包地动态更改天线模式,以适应条件,并确保连接牢固。企业获得自我形成、自愈 Mesh 网络所需的时间和成本仅为传统无线部署的一半。

BeamFlex 自适应天线技术

性能优化

它意味着什么:

智能、小巧的自适应天线系统含有多个元素,它们能够电子操纵天线性能,从而为与它们通信的每个设备创建最佳天线模式。

您为什么需要注意:

传统的无线天线要么是“全向”的(在所有方向上辐射信号),要么是“定向的”(在一个方向上辐射信号)。而 Ruckus BeamFlex 自适应天线技术则采用更具适应性的方法。BeamFlex 技术能够让 Ruckus 接入点内的天线系统不断感测和优化其环境。 该天线系统可减轻无线电干扰、噪声和网络性能问题,并提高应用流。结果:

  • 增加了性能和覆盖范围
  • 清晰的视频和语音通信
  • 最大化电源效率

BeamFlex+ 可以自适应支持移动设备,增强了 Ruckus BeamFlex 自适应天线技术。除客户端设备位置外,BeamFlex+ 还可以使天线适应客户端设备方向。

Small and Medium Business

SMB Wi-Fi and Network Solutions that Just Work

Small and medium-size businesses (SMBs) rely on worry-free, high-performance Wi-Fi to spark growth and boost productivity. With Ruckus, Wi-Fi for business is both easy and affordable. Turn any space into a workspace with dependable network coverage. Easily set up different types of secure guest networks on the fly to engage with customers, partners, suppliers, and contractors. Ruckus access points (APs) and switches offer superior coverage and capacity, so you can grow without going over budget. 

You also don’t need specialized IT staff or extensive training to deploy and manage your Ruckus small business Wi-Fi solutions. With Ruckus, it just works.

Controller-less and Cloud-managed Wi-Fi Options

No IT staff?  No problem.  Ruckus Unleashed APs are plug-and-play simple, so Unleashed is the ideal Wi-Fi small business solution for your single-site business. Even without an IT staff, you can set up a high-performance WLAN to connect employees, serve customers, and support business operations.

Choose Ruckus Cloud Wi-Fi if you have big expectations for your multi-site WLAN, but not big IT budgets or staff.  Manage your sites from anywhere using a single-pane-of-glass web UI or the Ruckus Cloud mobile app. With cloud-managed Wi-Fi you never have to worry about software updates and security upgrades—they’re handled automatically. 

Running Your SMB Business Over Wi-Fi

In a world increasingly dependent on internet connectivity, employee productivity and customer satisfaction depend on uninterrupted network access. You want the best Wi-Fi AP for your business. Ruckus APs and switches incorporate patented technologies for superior throughput, coverage, and capacity. 

Ruckus also ensures a rock-solid foundation for cloud-based business applications that make you more competitive, including: mobile inventory management, point-of-sale, collaboration services, customer relationship management, and ecommerce.

Wi-Fi for Business Gains and Cost Reductions

As you expand your small business Wi-Fi network, you want to be conservative with costs. Our products and services are built with cost savings in mind. Here are just a few of the ways we achieve that for you:

  • Ruckus Unleashed and Ruckus Cloud Wi-Fi keep costs down by eliminating the need for on-premises controllers and reducing dependence on expensive IT resources.
  • Use Ruckus APs with SmartMesh to eliminate high cabling costs in large spaces (like warehouses) and strengthen redundancy. Both Ruckus Unleashed and Ruckus Cloud Wi-Fi support meshing. 
  • Ruckus APs offer better capacity and coverage (handing as much as 50% more clients than competitive solutions). Fewer APs needed means savings on licenses, cable runs, switch ports, and power.
  • Ruckus ICX switches offer easily upgradeable and scalable high performance connectivity for APs, VoIP phones and other network devices.  Available with silent operation (i.e. no fan noise) in rack-mount or compact 12-port form factor.  

Mesh Networking and SmartMesh

Performance Optimization

What it means:

You’re not crazy if you think that wireless networks should be… wireless. But in traditional WLANs, you still have to run cables to each AP. In mesh networks, individual APs connect with each other wirelessly.

Why you should care:

Who wouldn’t want to eliminate the need for expensive Ethernet cabling across their facilities? But making mesh networks work in enterprises is easier said than done. Traditionally, it’s required a lot of complex configuration, and it’s been hard to assure consistent, reliable connectivity.

With Ruckus SmartMesh Networking technology, we’ve made mesh networks enterprise-grade. Instead of navigating complex configurations for each AP, just check a box. The mesh forms automatically. And with our BeamFlex technology, APs can dynamically change antenna patterns on a packet-by-packet basis to adapt to conditions and ensure a solid connection. Enterprises get self-forming, self-healing mesh networks at half the time and cost of traditional wireless deployments.

BeamFlex Adaptive Antenna Technology

Performance Optimization

What it means:

Smart, compact adaptive antenna systems containing multiple elements that electrically manipulate antenna properties so as to create optimal antenna patterns for each device with which they communicate.

Why you should care:

Traditional wireless antennas are either “omnidirectional” (radiating signals in all directions) or “directional” (radiating signals in one direction). Ruckus BeamFlex Adaptive Antenna Technology takes a more adaptable approach. BeamFlex technology enables the antenna system within a Ruckus AP to continually sense and optimize for its environment.

This antenna system mitigates radio interference, noise and network performance issues, and improves application flows. The results:

  • Increased performance and range
  • Crystal clear video and voice communications
  • Maximized power efficiency

BeamFlex+ is an enhancement to Ruckus BeamFlex adaptive antenna technology by providing adaptive support to mobile devices. BeamFlex+ enables antennas to adapt to client device orientation in addition to client device location.