零售业和中小企业

将您的店面接入网络,提高单位面积收入水平

智能手机:当今的购物者不带手机不敢出门。他们使用手机比较价格并搜索产品信息。他们在您的店里与亲朋好友进行交流。而且他们希望您提供 WiFi 以便保持在线状态。

您可以将这个问题看作生意上的另一桩麻烦事。或者,可以看到这一问题的本质:这是一个全新的方式,可以与客人建立更加深入,有利可图的关系

Ruckus 智能 WiFi 可以帮助您从接入网络的客人身上赚钱。您可以对这套专门由于高密度公共区域,安全便捷的管理方案加以利用。这样就可以影响客人购买时的决策,更加高效的经营您的店面并增加销售额。

提高店面的经营效率

等可能会等来好事,但您的客人可不想听这样的话,尤其是结账买单的时候。有了安全可靠的无线网络连接,您可以提供更加快速,更富有个性化的服务,并提升店面的经营效率。

使用手持设备代替固定式库存登记表来查看库存,在线下单,甚至在店面内部的任何位置完成一笔销售。安全的将多台设备(报警器、摄像头、温控器、POS 系统)连接至 WiFi 网络,您可以对它们进行集中控制,甚至进行远程控制。

提供更好的购物体验

快速且令人满意的服务需要具有个性化的特点。但如果您是一名独立零售商,您就会知道要实现人员配比的平衡是多么困难的事。Ruckus 可以帮助您使用 WiFi 了解更多店内信息和人员情况。

当销售员接待其他客人时,让购物者可以通过智能手机自行访问产品信息和店面服务。实时收集购物者行为的意见,发现优势略势。使用客流分析功能优化店内布局并将您的营业场所变为购物者必光临的店面。

WiFi 体验的经济价值

无论您是否喜欢,您的客人都会使用智能手机将您的价格与竞争对手进行比较。他们通过移动网络进行比较时,您就会丧失销售机会。但当他们使用您的 WiFi 时,您就有了一位您可以联系并了解信息的忠实听众。

使用您的智能 WiFi 网络更好的了解您的客人:他们的身份、电子邮件地址、社会联系、甚至人口统计方面的信息。WiFi 连接还可提供推送定向推广活动的机会,无论是店内活动还是将来的活动,这样就可以增加他们的购买量和忠诚度。

Retail

Connect Your Store to Increase Revenue per Square Foot

The smartphone: shoppers today don’t leave home without it. They’re using them to compare prices and find product information. They’re communicating with friends and family in your store. And they’re expecting you to provide Wi-Fi to keep them connected.

You can look at all this as one more hassle for your business. Or, can see it for what it is: a new way to engage more deeply and profitably with your customers.

Ruckus Smart Wi-Fi can help you to operate your store more efficiently and to cash in on the connected consumer by influencing your customers at the point of purchase.

Increase Your Store’s Productivity

Good things may come to those who wait, but your customers don’t want to hear it—especially when it’s time to check out. With secure and reliable wireless connectivity, you can provide faster, more personalized service and run your store more efficiently.

Use handheld devices instead of fixed registers to check inventory, place an online order, even complete a sale from anywhere in the store. Securely connect multiple devices (alarms, video cameras, thermostats, point-of-sale systems) to the Wi-Fi network, where you can control them centrally, and even remotely.

Deliver a Better Shopping Experience

Fast, engaging service demands a personal touch. But if you’re an independent retailer, you know how hard it is to find the right staffing balance. Ruckus can help you use Wi-Fi to get more from your space and your people.

Empower shoppers to access product information and store services themselves, from their smartphones, when salespeople are working with other customers. Gather insights about shopper behaviour in real time to find out what’s working and what isn’t. Use footfall analytics to optimize your store layout and turn your venue into a must-visit destination.

Monetize the Wi-Fi Experience

Your customers are going to use their smartphones whether you like it or not—often to compare your prices with competitors. When they do it over cellular, you’re cut out of the equation. But when they’re using your Wi-Fi, you now have a captive audience that you can connect with and learn from.

Use your smart Wi-Fi network to better understand your customers: their identities, email addresses, social connections, even demographics information. Wi-Fi connections also provide opportunities to push targeted promotions—both inside the store and on an ongoing basis—to increase their basket and their loyalty.