定位服务

提高效率、参与度和收入

定位,定位,定位:这已经不再是简单的房地产。如果要充分利用您的场所,现在是时候以米为单位测量位置了,而不是英里。

具体方案:无论您的经营场所有多大(会议中心、零售商店、学校、公共体育馆),您的用户都在使用他们的移动设备。让我们后退一步看一下这种现象的本质:一个全新的渠道可以为您的访客提供和带来更多价值。

凭借 WiFi 定位服务,当访客经过您的地盘时您可以更好的了解他们并与其建立友好关系。突然间,每台移动设备摇身一变,都变成了影响购买时决策,开发新收入流以及提供更佳客户体验的机会。

利用定位感知构建更好的体验

在会议中心、机场、体育馆和购物中心等高流量场所,访客都希望获得访客接入服务。大多数场所现在都提供强制门户。但都只有一个接触点,而且一般情况下通过这一接触点访客上网的速度无比迅速。

Ruckus 可以帮助您在更多场所以更多方式利用 WiFi。根据用户的具体身份和所在位置,使用您的智能 WiFi 网络为用户带来有用的信息。 RaGaPa 等合作解决方案能以透明的方式将自定义内容如: 场所地图、目标推广活动、调查和视频插入到您的来访者浏览的任何 HTTP 网页中。

使用现场参与和情景感知型参与方式衍生新的收入

Ruckus 智能定位技术 (SPoT™) 可以帮助您跟踪并查看您经营场所的客流量。将其与来自 AisleLabsPurpleCloud4Wi, Encapto 和其他厂商的解决方案进行整合,根据来访者位置以及在您的空间内进行的活动与来访者实时建立友好关系。这样,您就可以在最适当的时机精准投放信息。

让学生和访客的笔记本电脑和平板电脑恢复网络连接

在学校、医疗机构或企业等任何大型场所,人们会通过各种方式使用机构提供的设备或 IT 设备。而且这些设备有可能会丢失。始终可以了解设备的精确位置不是很好吗?凭借 Ruckus SPoT 资产跟踪功能,您可以便捷的实时查看和管理您的所有设备,以便减少被盗和丢失的情况。

利用距离获利

零售商店、酒店、公共场所和广告客户都不会仅仅依靠 WiFi 来与访客建立友好关系。现在很多这些场所都会使用蓝牙低功耗 (BLE) 信标网络为基于距离的参与方式提供支持。凭借搭载 Gimbal 和 iBeacon 功能的 Ruckus 智能 WiFi 网络,您可以与您的 WiFi 一起管理并监控信标近距离网络。使用 BLE 与业务合作伙伴、赞助商和数字广告网络安全连接,以便充分体现 WiFi 的经济价值,并提供更有针对性的参与方式。

Location Services

Drive Efficiency, Engagement and Revenue

Location, location, location: it’s not just for real estate anymore. If you’re going to make the most of your venue, it’s time to start measuring location in meters rather than miles. 

Here’s the deal: regardless of the space you operate (convention center, retail store, campus, public stadium), your users are on their mobile devices. Take a step back and look at this phenomenon for what it is: a brand new channel to give more value to and get more value from your visitors. 

With Wi-Fi location services, you can better understand and engage with visitors as they move through your space. All of a sudden, each mobile connection becomes an opportunity to influence decisions at the point of purchase, tap into new revenue streams and deliver better customer experiences. 

Build Better Experiences with Location Awareness

In high-traffic venues like convention centers, airports, stadiums and shopping malls, visitors expect guest access. Most venues now provide it with a captive portal. But that’s just one touchpoint—and one that visitors typically speed through as fast as they can to get online. 

Ruckus can help you capitalize on Wi-Fi in more ways and places. Use your Smart Wi-Fi network to bring visitors useful information, tailored specifically to who and where they are. Partner solutions like RaGaPa can transparently insert custom content—venue maps, targeted promotions, surveys and videos—into any HTTP page your visitors are browsing. 

Unlock New Revenues with Presence and Context-Aware Engagement

Ruckus Smart Positioning Technology (SPoT™) can help you track and visualize footfall traffic throughout your venue. Combine it with partner solutions from AisleLabs, Purple, Cloud4Wi, Encapto and others to engage with visitors in real time, based on where they are and what they’re doing in your space. So you can get your message out exactly where and when it matters most. 

Recover Student and Guest Notebooks and Tablets

On any large campus—academic, healthcare or enterprise—people are using all manner of institutional or IT-owned devices. And those devices have a tendency to disappear. Wouldn’t it be nice to know exactly where they are at all times? With Ruckus SPoT asset tracking, you can easily see and manage all of your devices in real time to reduce theft and loss. 

Capitalize on Proximity

Retailers, hotels, public venues and advertisers aren’t relying on Wi-Fi alone to engage with visitors. Many now use networks of Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE) beacons to fuel proximity-based engagement. With a Ruckus Smart Wi-Fi network with integrated Gimbal and iBeacon capabilities, you can manage and monitor beacon proximity networks alongside your Wi-Fi. Use BLE to securely connect with business partners, sponsors and digital ad networks to monetize Wi-Fi and provide more targeted engagement.