飯店

─為賓客提供快速、可靠、令人感覺賓至如歸的無線網路

最近查看過您的 TripAdvisor 評等了嗎?如果看起來情況不妙,可能是因為一個簡單的原因:糟糕的 WiFi 網路使用經驗。83% 的飯店賓客會願意花時間通報不良的 WiFi 網路使用經驗;而擁有不良的 WiFi 網路使用經驗的賓客之中,有 36% 的人不會再入住同一家飯店。您大可以把錢投資在時髦的客房與華麗的大廳上。但如果您的賓客無法享有訊號夠強、夠穩定的無線網路連線——於飯店內的所有地方、在他們的所有裝置與多媒體應用程式上——他們就不會再次選擇您的飯店。

然而您不必緊張,Ruckus 會提供您有力的協助。這就是為何有 70% 的飯店業者——以及全世界 86% 的豪華飯店——均仰賴 Ruckus Smart WiFi 技術。我們能協助您提供足以令賓客吹噓炫耀,世界一流的無線網路連線。

為所有賓客的裝置提供無所不在的強大效能

只要檢視您飯店的無線射頻 (RF) 環境,您就能立即得知問題所在:數量龐大的裝置在相互爭奪頻寬。建築物的混凝土牆會吸收訊號。設想不到的地方會存在網路訊號的死角,而這會影響賓客的網路連線,使其怒火中燒。

Ruckus ZoneFlex 無線 Access Point 搭載榮獲專利的 BeamFlex+ 調適性天線技術,可最佳化所有賓客裝置的網路連線,並可即時因應干擾及其他問題而進行調整,因此,您的賓客將能使用更多裝置、在更多不同的地方享有同樣優異的網路連線。這就是為何採用 Ruckus 解決方案的飯店,可使 WiFi 網路投訴率減少達 80% 以上。

別只是為賓客提供網路連線,更要進一步將諸多服務與賓客相互連接

您的飯店已將 WiFi 網路作為眾多便利設施的一環(就如同電梯與熱水供應一樣基本);而您的賓客從踏入飯店的那一刻起,就會開始享用 WiFi 網路連線。何不善加利用這項基礎設施,來提供更多的飯店便利服務,並提升您的營業額呢?

憑藉著同樣高效能的 Ruckus WiFi 平台,將能讓您透過任何智慧型裝置來加快賓客辦理入住及退房的速度。此外,還能使客戶連接飯店資訊、SPA 水療服務、特別優惠活動......等各種服務。您甚至可以使用直接結合於飯店忠誠客戶計畫之中的行動定位服務(互動式地圖、行動定位廣告)。

使連接網路成為一件輕鬆簡單的事情——無論是對賓客或 IT 部門而言

花點時間來替您的 IT 部門設想。確保飯店內數千台不同的智慧型裝置都能順利無誤地登入 WiFi 網路、免除來自與麻煩的客用伺服器奮戰後無比失望的使用者的客訴、無時無刻都得不斷確保所有環節的安全——這絕對是營運上的夢魘。您已經在這些事情上耗費一段時間了,現在讓我們來做點改變。

Ruckus 能夠讓您的賓客以簡單、安全且順利無礙的方式連接網路。讓賓客們利用社交媒體、忠誠客戶計畫憑證或其他任何您想要的方式來登入飯店的 WiFi 網路。在首次登入之後,能夠自動提供日後的網路連線,讓使用者不須做任何動作就能登入。而且全部都能透過標示您飯店品牌的自助式入口網站來完成,並以 WiFi 網路安全性的最高標準來保障所有的網路連線。

BeamFlex 調適性天線技術

效能最佳化

說明:

這些外型輕巧的智慧調適性天線系統內建多項元件,可透過電力控制天線屬性,進而針對與其通訊之各種傳輸裝置建立最佳的天線陣列。

這項技術為何值得您注意:

傳統的無線基地台天線為「全指向式」(訊號朝各方向發射) 或「指向式」(只朝一個方向發射)。相較之下,Ruckus BeamFlex 調適性天線技術具有較大的調適性。BeamFlex 技術可使 Ruckus AP 內的天線系統持續偵測環境,並進行最佳化。 這套天線系統可消除射頻干擾、雜訊與網路效能問題,並改善應用程式的流量。效果:

  • 提升效能與範圍
  • 影音通訊清楚順暢
  • 能源效率最大化

BeamFlex+ 為 Ruckus BeamFlex 調適性天線技術的強化版,可針對行動裝置提供適應支援。除了針對用戶端裝置的位置調整天線以外,這項新技術更可針對用戶端裝置的傳輸方向加以調整。

Give Guests a Fast, Reliable Wireless Home Away from Home

Taken a look at your TripAdvisor ratings lately? If things are looking ugly, there may be a simple explanation: bad Wi-Fi. 83 percent of hotel guests take the time to report a bad Wi-Fi experience, and 36 percent won’t rebook if they had one. You can invest all you want in snazzy rooms and fancy lobbies. If your guests can’t get a strong, consistent wireless connection—for all their devices and multimedia applications, everywhere on your property—they won’t be coming back. 

Don’t stress though, Ruckus has you covered. There’s a reason why 70 percent of the hospitality market—and 86 percent of the world’s luxury properties—rely on Ruckus Smart Wi-Fi. We can help you deliver world-class wireless connectivity that your guests can brag about. 

High Performance Everywhere, for All Your Guests’ Devices

If you could look around your property’s radio frequency (RF) airspace, you’d see the problem right away: Huge numbers of devices competing for connections. Concrete walls absorbing signals. Dead spots in unexpected places that drop your guests’ connections and raise their blood pressure. 

Ruckus ZoneFlex wireless access points with patented BeamFlex+ adaptive antenna technology optimize connections for each and every guest device. They automatically adapt for interference and other problems in real time, so your guests can use more devices, in more places, with the same great connection. It’s why hotels using Ruckus have seen Wi-Fi complaints drop by 80 percent or more. 

Don’t Just Connect Your Guests, Connect With Them

You’re already providing Wi-Fi as an amenity (at least, in the same way that elevators and hot water are amenities). Your guests are connecting from the moment they set foot on the property. Why not use that infrastructure to provide more convenient hotel services and grow your bottom line?

With the same high-performance Ruckus Wi-Fi platform, you can speed up check-in and check-out services from any smart device. You can connect guests with hotel information, spa services, special promotions and more. You can even use location-based services (interactive maps, location-based advertising) that tie directly into your loyalty programs. 

Guest Access That’s a Breeze for Visitors and IT

Take a moment to sympathize with your IT team. Ensuring that all of the thousands of different smart devices out there can log onto your Wi-Fi without a problem, dodging complaints from frustrated users battling cumbersome guest servers, all the time trying to keep everything secure—it’s an operational nightmare. OK, you’ve taken a moment, now do something about it. 

Ruckus can make guest onboarding simple, seamless and secure. Let guests use social media, loyalty program credentials or any other means you prefer to log onto your Wi-Fi. Provide future access after the first log-on automatically, without users having to do anything. And do it all through a self-service portal that’s branded for your property and protects every connection with the gold standard in Wi-Fi security.  

BeamFlex Adaptive Antenna Technology

Performance Optimization

What it means:

Smart, compact adaptive antenna systems containing multiple elements that electrically manipulate antenna properties so as to create optimal antenna patterns for each device with which they communicate.

Why you should care:

Traditional wireless antennas are either “omnidirectional” (radiating signals in all directions) or “directional” (radiating signals in one direction). Ruckus BeamFlex Adaptive Antenna Technology takes a more adaptable approach. BeamFlex technology enables the antenna system within a Ruckus AP to continually sense and optimize for its environment.

This antenna system mitigates radio interference, noise and network performance issues, and improves application flows. The results:

  • Increased performance and range
  • Crystal clear video and voice communications
  • Maximized power efficiency

BeamFlex+ is an enhancement to Ruckus BeamFlex adaptive antenna technology by providing adaptive support to mobile devices. BeamFlex+ enables antennas to adapt to client device orientation in addition to client device location.