移动数据/Wi-Fi 网络卸载

凭借可扩展的运营商 Wi-Fi 卸载功能攻克 3G/LTE 网络拥堵难题

好消息:您的用户对高速移动服务有着近乎难以抑制的渴望。坏消息:满足这一要求难度巨大且成本高昂。

对于许多运营商而言,数据传输成本都要超过收入。市场变得越来越拥挤,导致会话中断、性能下降和用户受挫。同时,市场竞争从每个方面对您的用户造成诱惑,较高的流失率只能让您的成本更高。

不要担心,Ruckus 可为您解忧。通过智能 Wi-Fi 技术对您的信号覆盖区进行补充,您就可以扩展您的容量、效率,并让传统大规模更新换代所产生的成本维持在较低水平。您可以提供永久性室内/外无线网络连接服务,让您的用户更加满意,让总体营收水平保持令人满意的水平。

详细信息

使用运营商级的 Wi-Fi 提升用户体验

您的 3G/4G 服务信号非常棒。所以,许多用户现在都将移动宽带视为一种基础的公共服务,打开手机就能使用。现在,您可以使用 Ruckus 智能 Wi-Fi 技术突破通过无牌频谱提供相同的运营商级体验。

使用大容量 802.11ac 技术、自适应 mesh 网络和 BeamFlex+ 专利天线技术随处提供可靠的高性能宽带。您甚至可以将您的覆盖范围延伸至固定线路或大型无线网络技术无法触及或费用过高的地方,无需许可成本,冗长的交付时间或复杂的配置工作。

卸载流量并保护您的网络

在您最密集的“热点区域”,用户体验如何?在许多拥堵的城区市场,呼叫断线和迟钝的网速很常见。不幸的是,痛苦不堪的用户也会导致用户流失。

Ruckus 可以帮助您。我们可以提供最先进的自适应天线技术,可为更多用户提供更强的信号。我们可以将 Wi-Fi 网络无缝集成至逐步演化出的数据包核心网。在高度拥堵且增长较快的区域,让我们帮助您将蜂窝流量卸载至 Wi-Fi 网络。您可以在难度最大的环境中提供更好的体验,同时延长大规模投资的寿命和价值。

支持品牌的 Wi-Fi 呼叫

增长是件好事。但如果拥堵区域的覆盖范围和容量限制会导致不良的用户体验,您的业务增长也不会长久。在高流量区域提升容量的一种最快的方法是将语音呼叫卸载至 Ruckus 智能 Wi-Fi 基础设施。

Ruckus 的 BeamFlex+ 专利天线技术可为每位连接的用户优化无线信号,而且我们高级 QoS 智能技术可以对语音流量进行分级处理,以确保通话语音清晰洪亮。使用 Wi-Fi 为您的用户提供持续的语音质量,保护您的品牌,同时延长现有大规模投资的寿命。

案例研究

https://res.cloudinary.com/ruckus-wireless/image/upload/ar_16:8,c_fill,g_auto,q_... 荷兰服务提供商 Odin

在市场上安装了 5,000  多个 Ruckus 接入点,学校现在拥有了一个顶级网络

荷兰服务提供商 Odin

阅读更多
https://res.cloudinary.com/ruckus-wireless/image/upload/ar_16:8,c_fill,g_auto,q_... WiFirst

卓越的技术和轻松的管理为最终用户提供优质服务

WiFirst

阅读更多
https://res.cloudinary.com/ruckus-wireless/image/upload/ar_16:8,c_fill,g_auto,q_... JCDecaux

JCDecaux 是一家户外广告公司,通过街道上的面板向客户进行宣传

JCDecaux

阅读更多

Mobile Data/Wi-Fi Offload

Beat 3G/LTE Congestion with Scalable Carrier Wi-Fi Offloading

The good news: your subscribers have a near unquenchable thirst for high-speed mobile services. The bad: meeting that demand is getting a lot harder and more expensive.

For many carriers, the cost of transporting data is outpacing revenues. Markets are getting more congested—leading to dropped sessions, slower performance and frustrated subscribers. And as the competition works every angle to snare your customers, high churn rates are just adding to your costs.

Don’t sweat it, Ruckus has you covered. By complementing your cellular footprint with Smart Wi-Fi technology, you can scale your capacity, efficiency and reach at a fraction of the cost of conventional macro alternatives. You can deliver always-on indoor/outdoor wireless services that keep your customers happy and your bottom line in the black.

Details

Elevate the Subscriber Experience with Carrier-Grade Wi-Fi

You’ve done a great job setting the bar for 3G/4G services. So much so that many subscribers now view mobile broadband as a basic utility—turn it on and it’s there. Now, you can use Ruckus Smart Wi-Fi technology breakthroughs to deliver the same carrier-class experience over unlicensed spectrum.

Use high-capacity 802.11ac technology, adaptive mesh networking and our patented BeamFlex+ antenna technology to provide reliable, high-performance broadband anywhere. You can even extend your reach to places where fixed line or macro wireless technology is unavailable or too expensive—without licensing costs, long lead times or complex configurations.

Offload Traffic and Protect Your Network

What’s the subscriber experience like in your densest “hot zones”? In many crowded urban markets, dropped calls and sluggish Internet speeds are the norm. Unfortunately, so is subscriber churn from frustrated customers.

Ruckus can help. We provide state-of-the-art adaptive antenna technology to bring stronger signals to more subscribers. We seamlessly integrate Wi-Fi networks with evolved packet core. Let us help you offload cellular traffic to Wi-Fi networks in high-congestion and fast-growing areas. You can deliver a better experience in your toughest environments while extending the life and value of your macro investment.

Wi-Fi Calling that Supports Your Brand

Growth is good. But if coverage and capacity limitations in congested areas lead to bad user experiences, you won’t be growing for long. One of the fastest ways to beef up capacity in high-traffic areas is to offload voice calling to Ruckus Smart Wi-Fi infrastructure.

Ruckus’ patented BeamFlex+ antenna technology optimizes radio signals for each and every connected user, and our advanced quality-of-service (QoS) intelligence prioritizes voice traffic to ensure crystal-clear calls. Use Wi-Fi to deliver consistent voice quality for your users and protect your brand, while prolonging the life of existing macro investments.

Case Studies

https://res.cloudinary.com/ruckus-wireless/image/upload/ar_16:8,c_fill,g_auto,q_... Odin, Service Provider, Netherlands

Installing over 5,000 Ruckus access points in the market, schools now have a top notch network that’

Odin, Service Provider, Netherlands

Read more
https://res.cloudinary.com/ruckus-wireless/image/upload/ar_16:8,c_fill,g_auto,q_... WiFirst

Superior Technology and Easy Management Provides End-users with Quality Service

WiFirst

Read more
https://res.cloudinary.com/ruckus-wireless/image/upload/ar_16:8,c_fill,g_auto,q_... JCDecaux

JCDecaux is an outdoor advertising company who address clients through the panels on the streets, di

JCDecaux

Read more