托管 Wi-Fi 服务

卓越的托管 Wi-Fi 服务从可扩展的卓越 Wi-Fi 开始

几年前,Wi-Fi 还是一项比较“奢侈”的服务。而今天,它已经成为一种基本的共用设施,就像供电和自来水一样普及。无论是大型或小型业的员工、零售店的购物者还是大型公共场所的游客,我们都沉迷于 Wi-Fi。各公司和各种场馆的运营方最好能够提供这项服务。

对广大托管服务提供商 (MSP) 而言,人们对 Wi-Fi 如饥似渴的需要无疑是一项巨大的商机。因为我们要面临这样的情况:各公司可能也知道他们需要提供可靠的 Wi-Fi;但这并不意味着他们愿意承担自行运营产生的相应成本和管理开销。MSP 可以简便的为客户提供优质的 Wi-Fi,快速营造方便快捷的网络环境。Ruckus 可以提供帮助。

详细信息

为客户提供更加快速、简便、稳定的 Wi-Fi

Ruckus 可为几乎所有企事业单位或公共场所简便的提供优质的 Wi-Fi。利用高容量 802.11ac、mesh 网络、自适应天线技术和其他 Ruckus 智能 Wi-Fi 技术突破为每一位用户提供快速可靠的网络连接,甚至是高密度环境也不在话下。

增加收入

对于 MSP 而言,托管式 Wi-Fi 可利用客户亟需的服务保证每月都可以获得一项重复性收入。但这也是一个追加销售其他服务的机会,例如宽带回程、基于安全性和位置的服务。它使 MSP 先于竞争对手先进入新站点,提供了可持续的竞争优势。

使用系统提升业绩

消除 Wi-Fi 的复杂性对您的客户来说是件好事,但如果您的服务是运营和扩展的噩梦,对您自己的企业来说是不可持续的。这个问题的解决方案是网络功能虚拟化 (NFV),它虚拟化托管 WLAN 实例,以便您能够以尽可能低的成本为客户快速、大规模地调高或调低这些实例。

Ruckus 的虚拟 SmartZone 为“随增长付费”的托管 Wi-Fi 提供了一个平台。它旨在与 VMware 和 KVM 环境无缝集成,您可以为所有客户控制灵活的 WLAN 服务。您可以通过为多个租户实现功能提升和扩展的自动化,简便的管理服务实践。而且您可以不断适应公司和客户不断变化的需要,同时可确保一流的无线网络体验。

案例研究

https://res.cloudinary.com/ruckus-wireless/image/upload/ar_16:8,c_fill,g_auto,q_... 荷兰服务提供商 Odin

在市场上安装了 5,000  多个 Ruckus 接入点,学校现在拥有了一个顶级网络

荷兰服务提供商 Odin

阅读更多
https://res.cloudinary.com/ruckus-wireless/image/upload/ar_16:8,c_fill,g_auto,q_... WiFirst

卓越的技术和轻松的管理为最终用户提供优质服务

WiFirst

阅读更多
https://res.cloudinary.com/ruckus-wireless/image/upload/ar_16:8,c_fill,g_auto,q_... JCDecaux

JCDecaux 是一家户外广告公司,通过街道上的面板向客户进行宣传

JCDecaux

阅读更多

文档

案例研究

Managed Wi-Fi Services

Great Managed Wi-Fi Services Begin with Great Wi-Fi that Scales

A few years ago, Wi-Fi was a “nice-to-have” amenity. Today, it’s seen as a utility, as much a luxury as electricity or indoor plumbing. Whether it’s employees in enterprises large and small, shoppers in retail stores or visitors in large public venues, we’re addicted to our Wi-Fi. And businesses and venue operators better deliver.

This insatiable thirst for Wi-Fi is a huge business opportunity for managed services providers (MSPs). Because let’s face it: businesses may know they need to deliver reliable Wi-Fi; that doesn’t mean they’re excited about taking on the costs and administrative overhead of doing it themselves. MSPs can make great Wi-Fi as simple for their customers and flipping on a light switch. Ruckus can help.

Carrier Grade Wi-Fi Solutions

Discover Carrier Grade Wi-Fi solutions from ARRIS
ARRIS and Ruckus have joined CommScope – Read more

Details

Deliver Faster, Easier, More Stable Wi-Fi to Customers

Ruckus makes it easy to deliver great Wi-Fi in practically any business or public venue. Take advantage of high-capacity 802.11ac, mesh networking, adaptive antenna technology and other Ruckus Smart Wi-Fi technology breakthroughs to provide fast, reliable connections to every user, even in high-density environments.

Boost Revenues

For MSPs, managed Wi-Fi is a monthly recurring revenue stream for a service their customers desperately need. But it’s also an opportunity to up-sell other services like broadband backhaul, securityand location based services. . And it gets an MSP’s foot in the door at new sites ahead of competitors, providing a sustainable competitive advantage.

Use a System Built for Growth

Taking the complexity out of Wi-Fi is great for your customers, but it’s not sustainable for your own business if your services are a nightmare to operate and scale. The solution is network functions virtualization (NFV)—virtualizing managed WLAN instances so you can turn them up and down for your customers quickly, at scale, at the lowest possible cost.

Ruckus’ virtual SmartZone provides a platform for “pay as you grow” managed Wi-Fi. Designed to integrate seamlessly with VMware and KVM environments, you can control flexible WLAN services for all of your customers. You can simplify your managed services practice by automating scale-up and scale-out functions for multiple tenants. And you can continually adapt to the changing needs of your business and customers, while ensuring a superior wireless experience.

Case Studies

https://res.cloudinary.com/ruckus-wireless/image/upload/ar_16:8,c_fill,g_auto,q_... Odin, Service Provider, Netherlands

Installing over 5,000 Ruckus access points in the market, schools now have a top notch network that’

Odin, Service Provider, Netherlands

Read more
https://res.cloudinary.com/ruckus-wireless/image/upload/ar_16:8,c_fill,g_auto,q_... WiFirst

Superior Technology and Easy Management Provides End-users with Quality Service

WiFirst

Read more
https://res.cloudinary.com/ruckus-wireless/image/upload/ar_16:8,c_fill,g_auto,q_... JCDecaux

JCDecaux is an outdoor advertising company who address clients through the panels on the streets, di

JCDecaux

Read more

Documents

Case Studies

Wifirst