位置分析

提高运营效率和客户参与度

使用传统位置分析(例如门柜和相机)的实体店无法像他们的在线同行那样有效地对客户进行细分和定位。这些企业还存在因员工配置不当和店内展示效果不佳而导致收入减少的风险。借助 Ruckus 智能定位技术 (SPoT) 定位服务,零售商、体育场馆和交通枢纽可以基于精确的位置增强他们与客户互动的方式。

SPoT 生成运营上重要的数据,帮助企业深入了解他们的场地并提高整体效率。Ruckus SPoT 部署在 Ruckus WLAN 之上,具有灵活的部署选项,不需要任何额外的硬件,并且在云中具有无限的可扩展性。

利用精确的位置数据获得有价值的业务洞察

商店的销售额一直很低,或者在从目标顾客那里获得活动知名度方面面临困难?Ruckus SPoT 定位引擎综合了有用的位置信息,有助于推动战略决策,提高运营和活动效率。收集关键的客户见解并开发新的参与模型,而无需从用户端进行额外的安装或下载。  SPoT 通过云架构支持无限的设备和场地,同时确保数据隐私。使用 Ruckus SPoT,您可以:

  • 跟踪消费者的实时位置,以更好地规划场馆布局和展示
  • 利用人员流动数据,根据客户流入优化人员配置水平
  • 将常驻 WiFi 设备排除在位置分析之外,以更高精度生成数据

利用生态系统解决方案促进收入和客户参与

SPoT Point

对于实体店而言,瞄准和留住顾客变得越来越困难。Ruckus SPoT 提供安全的 RESTful API,生态系统合作伙伴可以利用这些 API 开发行业特定的基于位置的服务 (LBS)。  LBS 使您能够为客户提供独特的购物体验以及:

  • 更好地了解客户人口统计
  • 通过有针对性的促销、折扣和忠诚度计划提高用户参与度
  • 为高价值客户提供有针对性的计划
  • 分析营销活动效率

我们的一些生态系统合作伙伴是 AisleLabsRaGaPaSkyFii 和 Purple Wi-Fi

跟踪高价值资产以最大限度地减少库存损失

拥有高价值资产的组织容易丢失这些资产或被盗。SPoT 通过为紧张的 IT 团队跟踪高价值的 Wi-Fi 资产,减轻他们的负担。SPoT 提供预配置资产的实时和历史位置数据。只需在资产跟踪仪表板上输入设备的唯一 MAC 地址即可找到它。  使用 SPoT 跟踪功能,组织可以:

  • 立即查明任何设备的实时位置,并提供长达 7 天的历史位置数据
  • 查看历史热图,了解设备曾经位于的位置以及在该位置放置的时间长短
  • 针对设备进入或离开某个位置配置警报,以减少盗窃和丢失
  • 在紧急情况下更好地识别用户的位置

Ruckus SPoT 通过一系列部署选项来满足不同的业务需求

Ruckus SPoT 可以作为基于云的订阅服务购买,也可以作为部署在内部的虚拟化实例购买,无需经常性费用。SPoT 还提供两种级别的服务,以满足不同的业务需求:

SPoT Point – 通过 Drop Pin 分析,以 80% 的可靠度在 3-10 米的范围内实时检测用户位置。SPoT Point 是具有高接入点 (AP) 密度的场所的最佳选择。

SPoT Presence - 使用邻近度分析检测定位到最近的 Ruckus AP 的设备总数。对于 AP 数量较少的较小场地,SPoT Presence 是最佳选择。

移动应用程序

现在下载 iOS 或 Android

Case Study

Fiera Milano

Fiera Milano and Fastweb Innovate New Revenue Generating Wi-Fi Services

Case Study

Vivid, Sydney

The Challenge with Public Venues

Location Analytics

Drive Efficiency and Customer Engagement

Brick and mortar stores, using traditional location analytics such as door counters and cameras, are unable to segment and target their customers as effectively as their online counterparts. These businesses are also at the risk of losing revenue through staff misallocation and less-than-optimum in-store displays. With Ruckus Smart Positioning technology (SPoT) location services, retailers, stadiums, and transportation hubs can enhance the way they interact with customers, based on precise location.

SPoT generates operationally significant data that help businesses build an in-depth understanding of their venue and improve overall efficiency. Deployed on top of Ruckus WLANs, Ruckus SPoT has flexible deployment options, doesn’t require any additional hardware, and has unlimited scalability in the cloud.

Gain valuable business insights with granular location data

Having consistently low sales at a store or facing difficulties in gaining campaign visibility from your target customers? Ruckus SPoT location engine synthesizes usable location information that can help drive strategic decisions to improve operational and campaign efficiency. Gather key customer insights and develop new engagement models through footfall analytics with no additional installation or downloads from the user’s end.  SPoT supports unlimited devices and venues through cloud architecture, all the while ensuring data privacy. With Ruckus SPoT, you can:

  • Track real-time location of consumers to better plan venue layouts and displays
  • Optimize staffing levels based on customer inflow with footfall data
  • Exclude resident Wi-Fi devices from location analytics to generate data with higher accuracy

Drive revenue and customer engagement with ecosystem solutions

Targeting and retaining customers has become increasingly difficult for brick and mortar stores. Ruckus SPoT offers secure RESTful APIs that ecosystem partners can leverage to develop industry-specific location-based services (LBS).  LBS enables you to provide customers which a unique shopping experience and:

  • Develop a better understanding of customer demographic
  • Increase user-engagement through targeted promotions, discounts and loyalty programs
  • Offer targeted programs for high value customers
  • Analyze marketing campaign efficiency

Some of our ecosystem partners are AisleLabs, RaGaPa, SkyFii and Purple Wi-Fi

 

Track high-value assets to minimize inventory loss

Organizations with high-value assets are prone to losing these assets or have them stolen. SPoT eases the burden on strained IT teams by keeping track of high value wi-fi assets for them. SPoT provides real-time and historical location data of pre-configured assets. Simply enter the device’s unique MAC address on the asset tracking dashboard to locate it.  Organizations using SPoT asset tracking can

  • Instantly pinpoint any device’s real-time location and provide up to 7 days of historical location data
  • View historical heat maps of where devices have been and how long they spent there
  • Configure alerts for when devices enter or leave a location to reduce theft and loss
  • Better identify users’ location during an emergency

Ruckus SPoT caters to different businesses through a range of deployment options

Ruckus SPoT can be purchased as a cloud-based subscription service or as a virtualized instance deployed on-premises with no recurring costs. SPoT also comes in two levels of service to cater to different business needs:

SPoT Point – Detects client locations in real-time through drop pin analytics, within a range of 3-10 m at 80% confidence. SPoT Point is the best option for venues with high access point (AP) density.

SPoT Presence - Detects overall number of devices positioned to the nearest Ruckus AP using proximity analysis. SPoT Presence is the best option for smaller venues with low AP count.

Mobile Application

Download now for iOS or Android.

Case Study

Fiera Milano

Fiera Milano and Fastweb Innovate New Revenue Generating Wi-Fi Services

Case Study

Vivid, Sydney

The Challenge with Public Venues