Система Cloudpath Enrollment System

Безопасный сетевой доступ для пользовательских и гостевых устройств, а также собственных устройств организации

Система Cloudpath Enrollment System — это программная (или SaaS) платформа, обеспечивающая защиту проводного и беспроводного сетевого доступа для пользовательских и гостевых устройств, а также собственных устройств организации. Она обеспечивает более простое подключение к сети и защиту каждого соединения с помощью надежного шифрования. Программное обеспечение Cloudpath с помощью политик предоставляет возможность тонкой настройки доступа пользователей к сетевым ресурсам. С его применением повышается качество обслуживания конечных пользователей, а количество обращений в службу поддержки по поводу проблем, связанных с сетевым доступом, практически сводится к нулю. Предоставляется возможность локального виртуализированного или облачного развертывания. Программное обеспечение Cloudpath поддерживает работу с любыми пользователями, устройствами и сетевыми инфраструктурами.

Высокий уровень защиты пользователей, устройств, данных и сетей

Программное обеспечение Cloudpath обеспечивает защиту сетевых соединений с помощью протокола безопасности WPA-2 Enterprise — золотого стандарта безопасности WiFi. Для обеспечения максимального уровня защиты система шифрует данные при передаче между устройствами и точками доступа WiFi. Управление политиками дает возможность контролировать доступ на основе ролей, поэтому пользователи видят только то, что они должны видеть. Система обеспечивает видимость находящихся в сети устройств с возможностью отменить доступ в любое время. Проверка уровня безопасности устройства и устранение проблем на этапе подключения гарантирует, что доступ к сети получат только устройства с надлежащим уровнем безопасности.

Простое подключение к сети для пользовательских устройств

Количество и разнообразие устройств, требующих подключения к сети, — источник проблем для сотрудников ИТ-отделов. А что если позволить пользователям самостоятельно получать доступ в сеть с использованием простой и понятной процедуры самообслуживания? Это возможно благодаря удобному порталу подключения, который входит в состав программного обеспечения Cloudpath. Пользователи получают превосходный сервис без вмешательства ИТ-специалистов. При первом подключении пользовательского устройства к сети необходимо указать существующие данные для входа. Затем система устанавливает на устройство цифровой сертификат, так что в дальнейшем вводить пароль от сети WiFi для подключения не потребуется.

Простое подключение к WiFi для гостевых устройств

Первое, что спрашивают посетители любого общественного учреждения, будь то школа, колледж, гостиница или любое другое заведение: «Как подключиться к WiFi?» С помощью программного обеспечения Cloudpath посетители получают безопасный гостевой доступ без вмешательства ИТ-специалистов. Гостевые пользователи могут без труда самостоятельно пройти регистрацию на удобном портале и получить данные для входа по SMS, электронной почте или в виде распечатанного купона. Чтобы сделать сервис удобным и надежным, можно настроить портал для входа, процедуру подключения гостевых устройств, правила и условия обслуживания, а также многие другие параметры.

Безопасный сетевой доступ
Защищайте каждое соединение для пользовательских, гостевых и принадлежащих организации устройств (включая IoT) с помощью WPA2-Enterprise через аутентификацию 802.1X
Шифруйте данные, передаваемые по беспроводной связи между устройствами и беспроводными точками доступа
Проводите предварительную проверку уровня безопасности с устранением неполадок во время подключения к сети
Получите видимость находящихся в сети устройств с возможностью отменить доступ в любое время
Свяжите устройства с пользователями для большего контроля над ИТ-средой
Самообслуживание при подключении и разблокировке устройств
Connect devices using the gold standard for security: WPA2-Enterprise via 802.1x authentication with EAP-TLS, PEAP access methodsПредоставьте пользовательским устройствам и гостевым пользователям возможность безопасного самообслуживания своих устройств при получении сетевого доступа — без вмешательства ИТ-персонала
Повышайте опыт пользователей с помощью настраиваемых рабочих процессов подключения и портала самообслуживания
Поощряйте пользователей к установке выбранного вами программного обеспечения во время подключения
Управление сертификатами
Повышайте безопасность сети с помощью цифровых сертификатов для аутентификации
Управляйте своей собственной инфраструктурой открытых ключей (PKI) с помощью встроенного центра сертификации или используйте внешние центры сертификации
Используйте встроенный сервер RADIUS и базу данных пользователей или сторонние платформы
Управление политикой
Создавайте детальные политики доступа к сети для каждого пользователя и устройства, и управляйте ими
Применяйте элементы управления доступом на основе ролей — пользователи будут видеть только те сетевые ресурсы, которые они должны видеть
Внедряйте сети VLAN и доступ на основе приложений для обеспечения безопасной, высокопроизводительной работы сети
Сторонняя интеграция через интерфейсы API
Повышайте безопасность сети за счет интеграции с системой фильтрации веб-контента, с брандмауэром следующего поколения и программными продуктами для управления мобильными устройствами
Упростите настройку Chromebook с помощью подходов, определяемых пользователями, ИТ-технологиями или дистрибьюторами
Облегчайте межвузовский роуминг WiFi для высшей школы с помощью интеграции с сетью eduroam
Forest Hills Public School District

Provides a Secure and Reliable Network, Cloudpath delivers BYOD security

Neumann University

Ruckus Provides Champion-Caliber Wired and Wireless Network

Sunway University

Sunway is a university located in Malaysia that serves 18,000 students and 1,500 staff members

Case Study

Blackpool and The Fylde College

Cloudpath Enrollment System Supports Digital Campus

Case Study

Fairfax County Public Schools

Embracing Bring-Your-Own-Device via Cloudpath Enrollment System

Case Study

Summit Public Schools

Cloudpath Enabling Reliable, Secure Authentication Across Campus

Victor Central School District

Elevating the Classroom Experience with Scalable Networks while Securing Student Data

Безопасная адаптация устройств с ПО Cloudpath

Безопасность и адаптация устройств

Что это такое:

В 2005 г. при адаптации беспроводных устройств приходилось выбирать между безопасностью и простотой. Сегодня ПО Ruckus Cloudpath обеспечивает простую и безопасную адаптацию беспроводных устройств для корпораций, правительственных организаций и образовательных учреждений.

Почему это важно:

Публичные точки доступа WiFi — это отличное средство для повышения удовлетворенности гостей и посетителей. Они позволяют надолго привлечь посетителей к вашему объекту, получать прямые и косвенные выгоды, а также повысить качество связи сети на территории объекта или кампуса. Однако чаще всего публичные точки доступа не обеспечивают никакой защиты либо шифрования данных. Многие пользователи знают об угрозах безопасности, присущих незащищенным точкам доступа, и поэтому пользуются ими неохотно и только для определенных действий. В результате вы лишаетесь выгод, которые рассчитывали получить от развертывания публичной сети WiFi.

Функция безопасной адаптации с использованием ПО Cloudpath позволяет гостям легко и безопасно подключаться к публичным точкам доступа. Гости однократно выполняют адаптацию, а затем переключаются на любую точку доступа, принадлежащую данному роуминговому объединению. Как только гости подключатся к беспроводной сети, они будут перенаправлены на веб-портал объединения, где смогут выбрать безопасный либо открытый доступ. Благодаря запатентованному решению Automated Device Enablement (ADE) устройство становится защищенным уже через несколько секунд. Все это позволяет существенно повысить качество связи и обслуживания клиентов.

Безопасный гостевой доступ

Безопасность и адаптация устройств

Что это такое:

Безопасный гостевой доступ позволяет посетителям пользоваться сетями WiFi в безопасном режиме.

Почему это важно:

Публичные точки доступа WiFi — это отличное средство для того, чтобы надолго привлечь посетителей к вашему объекту и повысить их удовлетворенность. Однако чаще всего публичные точки доступа не обеспечивают никакой защиты либо шифрования данных. Многие пользователи знают об угрозах безопасности, присущих незащищенным точкам доступа, и поэтому пользуются ими неохотно и только чтобы выполнить ограниченный набор действий. Это значит, что владелец объекта не получает тех прямых или косвенных выгод, которые мотивировали его установить публичную сеть WiFi.

Функция безопасной адаптации с использованием ПО Cloudpath позволяет гостям легко и безопасно подключаться к публичным точкам доступа. Гости однократно выполняют адаптацию, а затем переключаются на любую точку доступа, принадлежащую данному роуминговому объединению. Как только гости подключатся к беспроводной сети, они будут перенаправлены на веб-портал объединения, где смогут выбрать безопасный либо открытый доступ. Благодаря запатентованному решению Automated Device Enablement (ADE) устройство становится защищенным уже через несколько секунд.

Файлы

Видео
Интернет-семинары
No more Passwords! Hassle-Free Wi-Fi Access

On Demand

No more Passwords! Hassle-Free Wi-Fi Access

On Demand

Learn how you can avoid angry tweets to the Chancellor about the hassle of password resets and lockouts in our upcoming live webinar. We will discuss how Ruckus Cloudpath software can rid your campus of password tyranny and provide remote secure onboarding to avoid move-in day help desk overload.

Securing Chromebook Classrooms Made Easy

On Demand

Securing Chromebook Classrooms Made Easy

On Demand

Only 52% of online edtech software require encryption of login and personal information. Luckily, Ruckus and Lightspeed can help you deploy your Chromebooks securely, so you can easily monitor and manage them in your classroom hassle-free. Watch our webinar to find out how.

The Swiss Army Knife for Lean IT to Secure Campus Networks

On Demand

The Swiss Army Knife for Lean IT to Secure Campus Networks

On Demand

Fast, reliable Wi-Fi and self-service BYOD access is our proven formula for success. Watch this webinar to learn how our Swiss Army Knife, Ruckus Cloudpath software, can help you provide remote secure onboarding to avoid move-in day help desk overload and rid your campus of password tyranny. 

Hassle-free Access: Passwords, Pre-Boarding & eduroam

On Demand

Hassle-free Access: Passwords, Pre-Boarding & eduroam

On Demand

How many hours per week do you spend on password-related help desk tickets – especially from incoming freshman? Spare an hour, and listen to this webinar to learn how to rid your campus of password tyranny and simplify secure onboarding.

Simple & Secure Onboarding for BYOD

On Demand

Simple & Secure Onboarding for BYOD

On Demand

Listen to Nick Wright, ICT Services Manager for Blackpool & The Fylde College, explain how implementing a secure network with increased capacity ​and a certificate-based security approach solved the challenges that were plaguing his IT staff.

How to Secure Every Device and Protect Your Network

On Demand

How to Secure Every Device and Protect Your Network

On Demand

Learn how the combination of certificates and granular user and device policy management can improve or round out your security implementation—not just for employees but for guests and BYOD users, as well.

Cloudpath Enrollment System

Secure Network Access for BYOD, Guest Users and IT-Owned Devices

Cloudpath Enrollment System is a software/SaaS platform that delivers secure wired and wireless network access for BYOD, guest users and IT-owned devices. It streamlines getting devices on the network and secures every connection with powerful encryption. Cloudpath software gives you granular policy control over what network resources users can access. It lets you deliver a great end-user experience and virtually eliminates helpdesk tickets related to network access. Choose from cloud-based or virtualized on-premises deployment. Cloudpath software supports any user, any device, and any network infrastructure.

Increase Security for Users, Devices, Data and the Network

Cloudpath software secures network connections with WPA-2 Enterprise—the gold standard in secure Wi-Fi. The system encrypts data in transit between the device and Wi-Fi access points for maximum security. Policy management gives you role-based access control, so that users see only what they should see. You gain visibility and control over what devices are on the network, and the power to revoke access at any time. A device posture check with remediation during onboarding ensures that only devices with appropriate security safeguards in place gain access.

Streamline Network Access for BYOD Users

The sheer volume and diversity of devices that require network access can cause headaches for IT departments. What if BYOD users could self-provision their devices with intuitive self-service workflows? With the simple onboarding portal in Cloudpath software, they can. Users get a great experience without IT intervention. BYOD users initially gain access with existing login credentials. The system installed a digital certificate on the device so that users authenticate seamlessly from that point forward—without having to re-enter a Wi-Fi password.

Give Visitors Easy, Self-service Guest Wi-Fi

No matter what the environment—schools, colleges, hotels, public venues, or anywhere, really—the first thing visitors ask is “How do I get on the Wi-Fi?” Cloudpath software delivers secure guest access for visitors without involving the IT helpdesk. Guest users simply self-register for internet access via an intuitive portal and receive login information via SMS, email, or printed voucher. You can customize the login portal, guest workflows, terms and conditions, and more for a trouble-free and secure user experience.

Certificate Authority Management
Improve network security by replacing unsecure approaches—passwords, pre-shared keys, MAC authentication—with certificates
Use multiple certificate sources including built-in Public Key Infrastructure (PKI), Microsoft CA and InCommon
Create a unique CA for each tenant, if you choose, in multi-tenant environments
Secure Access
Connect devices using the gold standard for security: WPA2-Enterprise via 802.1x authentication with EAP-TLS, PEAP access methods
Access Control
Push dynamic Access Control Lists (ACL) to wired or wireless infrastructure via RADIUS Vendor-Specific Attributes (VSA)
Perform automatic device posture check and remediation via dissolvable/temporary agent, ensuring that all devices seeking access meet minimum requirements
Self-Service Onboarding with Pre-Boarding
Empower end users to easily manage their own access and devices—and remove that burden from IT—with a customizable, self-service onboarding portal
Use “pre-boarding” to enable end users to onboard a device from anywhere the device can access the network—for example, allowing students to onboard their devices from home, before they arrive on campus
Simplify onboarding for all the devices in your environment—enterprise-owned, BYOD, guest and IoT
Policy Management
Implement granular per-user, per-device policies such as VLANs and application-based access to ensure a secure, high-performing network
Use Cloudpath software APIs to easily and automatically integrate with policy enforcement points such as switches, firewalls and content filters
Guest Access
Extend secure Wi-Fi to visitors of all varieties, onboarding guests onto WPA2-Enterprise wireless networks without IT lifting a finger
Implement a variety of traditional authentication and authorization options, including sponsorship and self-verification, as well as integration of secure Wi-Fi with external identity services, such as Google, Facebook and LinkedIn
Track guests across the network for security and compliance requirements and guest auditing
Reporting
Gain granular visibility into users and devices accessing the network, including when, how and for how long they access
Chromebook Integration
Distribute certificates to managed Chromebooks using the Google Admin Console
Simplify initial Chromebook setup with user-driven, IT-driven or distributor-driven approaches

No more Passwords! Hassle-Free Wi-Fi Access

On Demand

Learn how you can avoid angry tweets to the Chancellor about the hassle of password resets and lockouts in our upcoming live webinar. We will discuss how Ruckus Cloudpath software can rid your campus of password tyranny and provide remote secure onboarding to avoid move-in day help desk overload.

Securing Chromebook Classrooms Made Easy

On Demand

Only 52% of online edtech software require encryption of login and personal information. Luckily, Ruckus and Lightspeed can help you deploy your Chromebooks securely, so you can easily monitor and manage them in your classroom hassle-free. Watch our webinar to find out how.

The Swiss Army Knife for Lean IT to Secure Campus Networks

On Demand

Fast, reliable Wi-Fi and self-service BYOD access is our proven formula for success. Watch this webinar to learn how our Swiss Army Knife, Ruckus Cloudpath software, can help you provide remote secure onboarding to avoid move-in day help desk overload and rid your campus of password tyranny. 

Hassle-free Access: Passwords, Pre-Boarding & eduroam

On Demand

How many hours per week do you spend on password-related help desk tickets – especially from incoming freshman? Spare an hour, and listen to this webinar to learn how to rid your campus of password tyranny and simplify secure onboarding.

Simple & Secure Onboarding for BYOD

On Demand

Listen to Nick Wright, ICT Services Manager for Blackpool & The Fylde College, explain how implementing a secure network with increased capacity ​and a certificate-based security approach solved the challenges that were plaguing his IT staff.

How to Secure Every Device and Protect Your Network

On Demand

Learn how the combination of certificates and granular user and device policy management can improve or round out your security implementation—not just for employees but for guests and BYOD users, as well.

Secure Device Onboarding and Cloudpath

Security and Onboarding

What it means:

It’s not 2005 anymore; there’s no reason that onboarding wireless devices shouldn’t be highly secure and simple. Ruckus Cloudpath software makes secure onboarding easy for enterprises, government agencies, and educational institutions.

Why you should care:

Public Wi-Fi hotspots are a great way to improve guest and visitor satisfaction. They can keep people in the venue longer, generate direct and indirect revenues, or just provide a better venue or campus experience. But most of the time, public hotspots offer no security protection whatsoever, not even encryption. More and more users understand the security risk inherent to unprotected hotspots and, so, are more hesitant to use them. If they do, it’s likely to be only for a limited set of activities—diminishing the value that motivated you to deploy public Wi-Fi in the first place.

Secure onboarding using Cloudpath software enables guests to securely and effortlessly connect to public hotspots. Guests onboard once and roam to any hotpot that is set up under the same roaming consortium. As soon as guests associate with the WLAN, they’re directed to a branded web portal, where they can choose secure or open access. With proprietary Automated Device Enablement (ADE), the device is secured in seconds. It all adds up to simply better connections and awesome user experiences.

Secure Guest Access

Security and Onboarding

What it means:

Secure guest access lets visitors use public Wi-Fi networks without compromising security for themselves or for the network.

Why you should care:

Public Wi-Fi hotspots are a great way to keep people in your venue longer and to improve guest satisfaction. But most of the time, public hotspots offer no security protection whatsoever, not even encryption. More and more users understand the security risk inherent to unprotected hotspots and, so, are more hesitant to use them. If they do, it’s likely to be only for a limited set of activities. This means you’re not getting all the direct or indirect revenues that motivated you to deploy public Wi-Fi in the first place.

Secure onboarding using Cloudpath software enables guests to securely and effortlessly connect to public hotspots. Guests onboard once and roam to any hotpot that is set up under the same roaming consortium. As soon as guests associate with the WLAN, they’re directed to a branded web portal, where they can choose secure or open access. With proprietary Automated Device Enablement (ADE), the device is secured in seconds.