推出 Ruckus R730 等最新產品

在超高使用密度環境中享有優異無線網路體驗

裝置和應用程式數量高速增長,使用者不斷追求更快、更好的 Wi-Fi 網路。為此,Ruckus R730 (802.11ax Access Point) 和超高密度技術套件提供其他廠商無法媲美的 Wi-Fi 解決方案,可滿足體育館、演講廳、會議中心、轉運站等公共場所對效能的需求。

您目前使用的企業 Wi-Fi 網路是利用地鐵站和大眾運輸站點內的暫時性用戶端,緩解網路變慢的問題嗎?您的企業 Wi-Fi 網路會聰明地盡量減少 AP 和裝置的管理流量,避免對體育館和演講廳的使用者流量造成負面影響嗎?您的企業 Wi-Fi 網路能提供先進硬體,並具備管理和無線機器學習創新功能嗎?

別擔心,這些優點我們都有,歡迎使用 Ruckus。

深入瞭解:

Royal Park Hotel

智慧型裝置通常也稱為物聯網 (IoT),讓飯店業有機會為賓客提供更豐富多元的體驗。皇家花園飯店 2004 年在密西根州羅徹斯特市開幕時,裡外都充滿了歷史情懷。這間精品飯店是按照英式莊園的典雅傳統所設計。舊大陸的典雅氛圍讓人感覺回到過去。不過,飯店積極採用先進科技,為賓客帶來現代的種種便利。

閱讀更多內容

Ruckus 博客

https://theruckusroom.ruckuswireless.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/wifiillustra...

802.11ax 基本知識:目標喚醒時間 (TWT)

Dennis Huang

閱讀更多內容
https://theruckusroom.ruckuswireless.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/blog.smart_....

透過 802.11ax AP 連結智慧城市

Ruckus Networks

閱讀更多內容
https://theruckusroom.ruckuswireless.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/FinalR730-gl...

Ruckus 利用 R730 AP 解決超高密度 Wi-Fi 部署挑戰

Dennis Huang

閱讀更多內容
https://i1.wp.com/theruckusroom.ruckuswireless.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/wo...

來談談 Wi-Fi 和 2022 年世界盃吧

Ruckus Networks

閱讀更多內容

案例研究

https://res.cloudinary.com/ruckus-wireless/image/upload/ar_16:8,c_fill,g_auto,q_... Dr Pepper Ballpark

Dr Pepper Ballpark 利用 Wi-Fi 強化球迷體驗

Dr Pepper Ballpark

閱讀更多內容
https://res.cloudinary.com/ruckus-wireless/image/upload/ar_16:8,c_fill,g_auto,q_... Golden 1 Center

Golden 1 Center:全球連網程度最高的體育館

Golden 1 Center

閱讀更多內容

Introducing The Ruckus R730 and More

Experience exceptional wireless performance in ultra-high density environments

The explosive growth of devices and applications has resulted in an insatiable demand for faster and better Wi-Fi. In support, the Ruckus R730 (802.11ax access point) and our Ultra-High Density Technology Suite offers what no-other vendor does well – a Wi-Fi solution that withstands the performance crunch in stadiums, lecture halls, convention centers, transit hubs and other public venues.

Does your current enterprise Wi-Fi network mitigate network degradation by transient clients within subway stations and mass-transit hubs? Does your enterprise Wi-Fi network intelligently minimize management traffic from both APs and devices that negatively affect user traffic within stadiums and lecture halls? Does your enterprise Wi-Fi network offer advanced hardware in addition to management and wireless machine-learning innovations?

Breathe easier and welcome to Ruckus.

Learn More:

Royal Park Hotel

Smart devices, often referred to as the Internet of Things (IoT), offer the hospitality industry the opportunity to provide guests with a much richer experience. When the Royal Park Hotel opened its doors in 2004 in Rochester, Michigan, it had the look of a historic landmark. The luxury hotel is designed in the tradition of an elegant English manor house. Its old-world elegance makes you feel like you’re stepping back into the past. But the hotel’s use of technology is all about modern conveniences.

Read More

Ruckus Blog

https://theruckusroom.ruckuswireless.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/wifiillustra...

802.11ax fundamentals: Target Wake Time (TWT)

Dennis Huang

Read More
https://theruckusroom.ruckuswireless.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/blog.smart_....

Connecting smart cities with 802.11ax APs

Ruckus Networks

Read More
https://theruckusroom.ruckuswireless.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/FinalR730-gl...

Ruckus targets ultra-high-density Wi-Fi deployments with R730 AP

Dennis Huang

Read More
https://i1.wp.com/theruckusroom.ruckuswireless.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/wo...

Let’s talk about Wi-Fi and the 2022 World Cup

Ruckus Networks

Read More

Case Studies

https://res.cloudinary.com/ruckus-wireless/image/upload/ar_16:8,c_fill,g_auto,q_... Dr Pepper Ballpark

Dr Pepper Ballpark Amplifies the Fan Experience with Wi-Fi

Dr Pepper Ballpark

Read more
https://res.cloudinary.com/ruckus-wireless/image/upload/ar_16:8,c_fill,g_auto,q_... Golden 1 Center

Golden 1 Center the Most Connected Arena in the World

Golden 1 Center

Read more