室內 WiFi Access Point

超高速、極可靠的 Access Point,提供業界最優 WiFi 品質

全新物聯網連線數量已達數百萬。雲端與視訊應用程式需要大量頻寬。行動裝置呈現爆炸性成長。這些趨勢促使 WiFi 成為每個企業組織中極其重要的基礎設施,更快速、容量更大的網路供應迫在眉睫。同時,由於射頻頻譜日益壅塞,要想提供更好的無線體驗可謂難上加難。

Ruckus 室內 Access Point 提供業界首屈一指的 WiFi 效能,在最嚴峻的環境中依然穩定如山。我們提供適合不同規模場地的各種 AP 機型,不論是使用密度高的會議中心,或是門庭若市的街角咖啡店,都不成問題。每種 AP 皆採用突破性的 Ruckus 射頻創新技術,其他廠牌的 AP 難以望其項背:

  • 專利的 BeamFlex+TM 調適性天線技術採用多方位天線模式,可提供更廣的覆蓋範圍。
  • ChannelFly 預測型頻道選擇功能會根據即時容量,為每部裝置找出最適合的 WiFi 頻道,同時將效能提升高達 50%。

不論是需要在使用密度高的地點提供更佳效能、在旅館房間或學生宿舍裡提供大範圍的有線與無線服務,或是在小型場地提供可靠穩定的連線服務,都能以合理的價格獲得滿足。Ruckus 室內 AP 特色:

  • SmartMesh 無線 Meshing 技術不需昂貴繁瑣的乙太網路纜線佈線作業,即可連接到每個 Access Point
  • 從 802.1x 到動態預先共用金鑰,加上您想得到的所有最新加密與驗證機制,能提供最先進的安全性,同時能夠輕鬆執行及管理
  • 高效能雙頻 802.11ac Wave 2 Access Point (Mesh 或有線) 提供 802.11ac Wave 2 用戶端超高速資料速率,同時也大幅增進舊型 802.11a/b/g/n 用戶端的射頻效率
  • 幾分鐘內即可完成配置,安裝也只需要幾小時,無需繁瑣的站台調查或冗長的網路設定
  • 不論部署十部或一萬部 AP,都能利用 Ruckus 的應用裝置、虛擬和雲端管理選項,執行簡單富彈性的管理作業

沒有一家業者能像 Ruckus 一樣有效整合眾多特色與功能。因此,當連線能力成為使用體驗的關鍵,Ruckus 總是深受企業組織所青睞,其中道理不言可喻。

Indoor Wi-Fi Access Points

Ultra-Fast, Ultra-Reliable Access Points for the Best Wi-Fi in the Business

Millions of new Internet of Things connections. Bandwidth-hungry cloud and video applications. Explosive growth in mobile devices. All of these trends are making Wi-Fi a critical amenity for every organization, and driving a need for faster speeds and more capacity. At the same time, as the RF spectrum gets more crowded, delivering great wireless experiences becomes that much harder.

Ruckus indoor access points deliver industry-leading Wi-Fi performance and reliability in the toughest environments. We offer APs for every size venue, from the densest convention center floor to the hotspot at your corner coffee shop. And every one of them features groundbreaking Ruckus RF innovations that no other AP can offer:

  • Extended coverage with patented BeamFlex+TM adaptive antenna technology utilizing multi-directional antenna patterns.
  • ChannelFly predictive channel selection finds the best Wi-Fi channel for each device based on real-time capacity, boosting performance by up to 50 percent.

Whether you need better performance in dense locations, converged wired and wireless services in hotel rooms or residence halls, or reliable connectivity in smaller venues, you can get the right feature set at the right price. Ruckus indoor APs features:

  • SmartMesh wireless meshing technology to eliminate the costly, cumbersome task of pulling Ethernet cables for every access point
  • State-of-the-art security, from 802.1x to Dynamic Pre-Shared Keys, with all the latest encryption and authentication mechanisms you’d expect — but made simple to manage
  • High-performance dual-band 802.11ac Wave 2 access points (meshed or wired) that deliver blazing-fast data rates to 802.11ac Wave 2 clients, while drastically improving RF efficiency for legacy 802.11a/b/g/n clients
  • Configuration in minutes and installation in hours, without cumbersome site surveys or tedious network setup
  • Simple, flexible management for ten or ten thousand APs with Ruckus appliance-, virtual-, and cloud-managed options

Nobody else can deliver that combination of features and capabilities. That’s why, when connectivity really matters, organizations turn to Ruckus.