生态系统合作伙伴

Ruckus的技术生态系统合作伙伴提供完整的,经过验证的应用程序中最常见的无线应用需求。我们与行业领袖合作,帮助我们的客户利用他们的Ruckus智能Wi-Fi基础设施。

对于我们的合作伙伴,我们提供与增长最快的无线网络供应商在这个星球上的互操作性测试和联合营销的机会。

Ruckus Ready 白金合作伙伴

Ruckus 与白金合作伙伴在长期联合营销和产品机会中密切合作,在全球范围内创造新机会。这些合作伙伴解决方案经过重要联合测试活动,并拥有指定的同盟和技术资源。

Juniper Networks

Ruckus Ready 黄金合作伙伴

黄金合作伙伴在特定市场与 Ruckus 以及其渠道合作伙伴紧密合作。我们协同参与市场活动,进行持续的互操作性测试,共同推广我们的解决方案。

RG Nets Purple WiFi RaGaPa Bradford Networks Cloud4Wi"

Ruckus Ready 整合合作伙伴

所有的 Ruckus Ready 计划合作伙伴,与 Ruckus 和提供的特定营销材料进行互操作性测试。他们提供了大量的测试应用,为 Ruckus 客户和零售商提供完整的解决方案。

Search for Ruckus Ready Program Partners

Ruckus-ready program partners at a glance

branding element

branding element

Partners

Ecosystem Partners

Ruckus Ready program partners offer complete, proven solutions for the most common wireless application needs. Ruckus works with industry leaders to help our customers leverage their Ruckus Smart Wi-Fi to meet critical business requirements.

Ruckus Ready Platinum Partners

Ruckus works closely with Platinum partners on long term joint marketing and product opportunities to create new opportunities on a global basis. These partner solutions undergo significant joint testing activity and have designated alliance and technical resources.

Juniper Networks

Ruckus Ready Gold Partners

Gold partners are actively engaged with Ruckus and its channel partners in select markets. We collaborate on go to market activities, conduct ongoing inter-operability testing, and jointly promote our solutions.

RG Nets Purple WiFi RaGaPa Bradford Networks Cloud4Wi"

Ruckus Ready Integration Partners

All Ruckus Ready program partners have conducted interoperability testing with Ruckus and provided select marketing collateral. They provide a wide range of tested applications that complete solutions for Ruckus customers and resellers.

Search for Ruckus Ready Program Partners

Ruckus-ready program partners at a glance