团结智能公司的力量

随着 WiFi 日益普及,我们的客户需要广泛协助才能完全理解并利用 Ruckus WiFi。

我们与渠道合作伙伴协作,确保随时向客户提供我们的产品,无论是为小型、当地项目还是为全国范围的大型部署。生态系统合作伙伴与 Ruckus 联袂提供经验证且有记载的解决方案,满足关键市场需求。

对于我们的合作伙伴,我们制订针对性计划,为您提供相关工具、信息和支持,以便您成功地拓展您的业务,帮助您的客户成功掌握 Ruckus Smart 智能 WiFi。

为关键角色量身打造的计划。

出售、设计、安装和支持 Ruckus 智能 WiFi 解决方案。欢迎 Cloudpath 合作伙伴!

Ruckus Ready 计划合作伙伴提供完整的、经验证的解决方案,满足最常见的无线应用需求。Ruckus 与行业领导者合作,以帮助我们的客户利用他们的 Ruckus 智能 WiFi 满足关键业务要求。

Joining Forces With Smart Companies

As Wi-Fi becomes more pervasive, our customers need a wide range of assistance to fully understand and take advantage of Ruckus Wi-Fi.

We work with channel partners to ensure our products are readily available to end customers, whether for a small, local project or a major nationwide deployment. Ecosystem partners work with Ruckus to provide proven, documented solutions that address key market needs.

For our partners, we provide targeted programs that provide you with the relevant tools, information and support so that you can successfully grow your business by helping your customers be successful with Ruckus Smart Wi-Fi.

Programs are tailored to key roles.

Sell, design, install, and support Ruckus Smart Wi-Fi solutions. Welcome Cloudpath Partners!

Ruckus Ready program partners offer complete, proven solutions for the most common wireless application needs. Ruckus works with industry leaders to help our customers leverage their Ruckus Smart Wi-Fi to meet critical business requirements.