在线研讨会

为您提供轻松学习的机会。加入我们的互动直播在线研讨会系列或注册按需在线研讨会实现随时随地方便访问。

您的 BYOD 接入方法会危及网络安全吗?

点播

Enterprise Strategy Group (ESG) 高级分析师和业务实践总监 Bob Laliberte 会将网络接入安全问题作为数据泄漏的风险领域进行讨论。他指出,将 BYOD、访客和 IT 部门拥有的设备连接到网络的常用方法存在安全缺陷,并就如何解决这些问题提出了具体建议。

建筑内部的无线系统:CBRS、DAS 和 Wi-Fi 的运行状态

点播

CBRS 声称可以解决建筑内部无线系统的蜂窝射频信号分配问题,但是CBRS 的最新方案会受到竞争方面的阻力,并为 Wi-Fi 和 DAS 技术方案所接受吗?ARRIS 旗下公司 Ruckus Networks 副总裁 Joel Lindholm 将为您献上精彩的演讲

数字化学习过渡 5 个阶段的网络规划

点播

在本次网上研讨会中,我们将探讨学校数字化学习过渡的五个阶段,以及在提供安全可靠课堂体验的同时实现成功过渡的主要 IT 挑战。

高等教育领域的网络安全

点播

加入我们,在黑帽骇客 NOC(网络运维中心)幕后进行一次坦率的观察,了解世界上一些最具技术性的信息安全活动。作为官方网络提供商,Ruckus 在这些活动中的成功意味着我们的经验、教训和赞誉将直接惠及您和您的客户。

应对学生数据隐私挑战

点播

观看我们的网上研讨会,了解如何通过增强网络安全防御、减少无意中的数据泄露和避免不安全登录来提高学生数据的安全性。

云托管 Wi-Fi:零售商数字化转型的基石

点播

IDC Retail Insights 副总裁 Leslie Hand 就 Wi-Fi 和移动解决方案为何是零售数字转型的基石,以及您需要采取哪些步骤来保持市场竞争力提供了见解。

解决网络扩展的挑战

点播

65% 的 IT 管理员希望在未来的 3 年里,他们的互联网带宽可以实现 50% 或更大的增长 - 他们不得不想方设法延长老化基础设施的使用期限。观看我们的网络研讨会,了解 Ruckus 有线和无线解决方案如何实现扩展,以便在不破坏原有布线或增加投入的情况下支持急剧增加连接设备。

智能校园:旅程从这里开始

点播

如今有很多关于智能家居和智能城市的话题。但是这对学生意味着什么?为什么这对首席信息官和 IT 团队很重要?

观看我们的网络研讨会,了解将您的学院或大学变成智能校园意味着什么。

Ruckus 的体验质量:您准备好应对流媒体视频和差异化服务了吗?

点播

Divergent Dynamics 最近对一系列性能测试进行了验证,这些测试对五家厂商中端 802.11ac 接入点 (AP) 向生产环境中传输视频流的能力进行了测试。每个网络设计人员和管理员都应该了解测试这些结果。

加入我们,了解为什么这些结果对您和您的网络获得成功如此重要。

告别重复输入恼人的密码!实现轻松 Wi-Fi 接入

点播

在我们即将举行的网络研讨会上,了解如何避免向校长发送的关于密码重置和锁定的愤怒推文。我们将讨论 Ruckus Cloudpath 软件如何使您的校园摆脱密码“暴政”,并提供远程安全载入,以避免入住日服务台过载。

校园 IT 人员的 3 大挑战

点播

现代化的学习技术能更好地吸引学生,帮助教育工作者更有效率地完成。但这些技术也带来了全新独特的挑战。

观看我们的网络研讨会,了解 Ruckus 有线和无线解决方案如何帮助解决基础教育 IT 团队面临的 3 大挑战。​

数字学习获得成功所需的体验管理

点播

现在,Ruckus 一如既往地超越了竞争对手,围绕最终用户的体验提供各种创新方案。观看本次网络研讨会,观看现场演示,了解我们在 Ruckus SmartZone™控制器和 Ruckus SmartCell™ Insight 教育报告平台方面的最新进展。

确定数字资产扩展的具体情况

点播

可以提供高质量数字学习方案,并可为教师提供服务,以实现随时随地学习的举措正变得越来越重要。请观看此网络研讨会,了解更多有关学校如何面对数字资产问题,以及各地在开始数字转型时面临的主要考虑事项。

轻松保护 Chromebook 教室

点播

只有 52%的在线 edtech 软件要求对登录和个人信息进行加密。幸运的是,Ruckus 和 Lightspeed 可以帮助您安全地部署 Chromebooks,因此您可以轻松地在教室中监控和管理它们。观看我们的网上研讨会,了解如何进行。

瑞士军刀级的精益 IT 方案确保校园网络安全

点播

快速、可靠的 Wi-Fi 和自助式 BYOD 接入是我们获得成功的终极利器。观看此网络研讨会,了解我们的瑞士军刀级 Ruckus Cloudpath 软件如何帮助提供远程安全设备接入,以避免频繁的帮助台投诉,并在园区内摆脱频繁输入密码的。 

如何保证每台设备的安全并保护您的网络

点播

了解证书和精细用户和设备策略管理的组合如何改进或完善您的安全实现 — 不仅针对员工,还可以满足访客和 BYOD 用户的需要。

EdTech:为什么 Ruckus 适合不间断学习

点播

准备好设计和部署您的 #FutureReady 校园了吗?Ruckus 是一家经批准的 E-rate 供应商,拥有许多解决方案有资格获得  E-rate 资助。观看本次网上研讨会,了解我们符合 E-rate 资格的解决方案,以及您为什么应该考虑今年的 Ruckus 投标。 

校园网络供应商迁移检查表

点播

802.11ac Wave 2 Wi-Fi 和可堆叠软件升级交换机的承诺让 IT 部门考虑新的供应商平台、架构和产品。观看本次网络研讨会,了解以可行的分阶段方法从传统网络供应商处迁移校园时的注意事项清单。

技术深度:面向初级教育的云托管基础设施

点播

随着学区将教学平台和课程迁移到云中,网络基础设施也将紧随其后。观看本次网络研讨会,了解这种转变的趋势和优势,以及面向初级教育的 Ruckus 云 Wi-Fi 概述,包括演示。

繁琐问题迎刃而解!摆脱叉车式升级周期

点播

客户和员工需要可以不断发展壮大的网络来为他们提供支持。通过不断更新硬件和停机进行升级的方式保持同步可能会耗费时间和成本。看看如何在无需叉车式升级或高昂成本的情况下让您的网络满足未来的需求,进而满足这些需求。

云管理 Wi-Fi 是数字转型的关键推动因素。但这种方案适合您吗?

点播

在这一网络研讨会中,我们将讨论什么时候进行过渡比较有意义,以及在考虑云管理 Wi-Fi 解决方案时的注意事项。

如何设计 Ruckus 数字化校园

点播

初级教育面临的三大挑战是网络容量、学生数据隐私和向数字的过渡。参加我们的网上研讨会,了解更多关于这些挑战的信息,以及如何利用可扩展、安全、可靠的无线和有线网络解决方案来消除这些挑战。

校园网可以吸引并保留生源

点播

学生们通常会根据餐厅的食物和课程的难度来选择他们要去的学校。现在,他们选择了允许他们在户外完成在线作业的大学,并且轻松地让 Netflix 成为主流。参加我们的网络研讨会,了解可提供学生期望体验的网络解决方案。

为什么为 E-rate 网络选择 Ruckus 解决方案

点播

Ruckus 可以让网络易于部署、管理和扩展,进而简化学校的技术需求。更加理想的是,Ruckus 是一家经批准的 E-rate 供应商,拥有许多解决方案有资格获得  E-rate 资助。加入我们,一同观看关注 E-rate 可用解决方案的现场技术深入讨论。

住宅大厅 Wi-Fi 解决方案,实现更好的连接

点播

学生们期望在学校拥有真正的“宾至如归”体验,包括可以在任何设备上工作的可靠 Wi-Fi 接入。参加我们即将举行的网络研讨会,了解如何使用简单的载入解决方案和 IPTV 在您的住所大厅提供最佳 Wi-Fi。

快捷接入:密码、预接入和 eduroam

点播

您每周花多少时间处理与密码相关的帮助台帮助请求 - 尤其是刚入校的新生?花一个小时的时间来听听这个网络研讨会,学习如何让您的校园摆脱需要频繁输入密码的恼人问题,进而简化安全接入过程。

Minooka 校区:使用 Ruckus 云 Wi-Fi 获得卓越性能​

点播

面对在 IT 资源有限的情况下为 7 个校区提供高性能可靠 Wi-Fi 的挑战,Minooka 校区需要对他们的原有网络进行升级。听一听 Minooka 校区 IT 主管 Aaron Souza 为什么会选择 Ruckus 云 Wi-Fi。

解决宽带和网络容量方面的难题

点播

无法与不断增长的设备数量和网络上带宽要求较高的应用程序是保持匹配是K-12(基础教育)机构 IT 管理员面临的最大挑战。学习一些领先的最佳实践,了解如何通过专为网络扩展打造的有线和无线解决方案解决这种增长。

解决学生数据隐私方面面临的难题

点播

K-12(基础教育)机构 IT 管理人员承受着巨大的压力,他们要确保可以对学生的数据进行保护,并按照适用的法律使用这些数据。但随着 BYOD、访客接入和云计算的普及,如何保证学生的私人数据安全无虞?观看该网络研讨会,了解详情。

迎接数字学习转型的挑战

点播

连续的有线和无线网络不再是一个可有可无的要求,这已经成为向数字学习环境转型的一个必要条件。请听 Summit 公学首席技术官 Bryant Wong 的介绍,看他是如何在其校区提供 100% 数字学习环境的。

2017 财年 E-Rate 计划变动

点播

请听由 E-rate 专家,KB & Associates LLC 负责人 Jim Kerr 主持的独家网络研讨会,了解 2017 财年 E-rate 计划有哪些新内容,哪些产品和服务符合该计划的资格,以及如何成功申请资金。

向 802.11ac 网络迁移的最佳

点播

Wi-Fi 技术 802.11ac 是大容量和高性能的关键。如果还没有应用,那就应该对基础设施进行升级了。了解升级基础设施的最佳实践以及现有有线基础设施、设计和基础设施含义的相关注意事项。

改善学生体验:可与数字原住民互动的网络解决方案

点播

观看此网络研讨会,了解 IT 人员如何帮助确保理想的学生体验,解决数字原住民的需要,提供家一般的网络体验,提供便捷快速的网络接入,并让学生参与到校园生活。

适用于 BYOD 的简单可靠的机载

点播

请听 Blackpool & Fylde 学院 ICT 服务经理 Nick Wright 解释如何实现容量更大的安全网络和基于证书的安全方法,以便解决困扰 IT 部门员工的各种难题。

Webinars

Make your learning easy. Join our interactive live webinar series or sign up the on-demand webinars for easy access anytime and anywhere. Have suggestions for future webinar topics or comments? Just email us at .

A Higher Education in Network Security

On Demand

Join us for a candid look behind the curtain of the NOC (Network Operations Center) for BlackHat, some of the most technical information security events in the world. As the official network provider, Ruckus' success at these events mean that our experience, lessons learned and accolades directly benefit you and your customers.

Addressing the Student Data Privacy Challenge

On Demand

Watch our webinar to learn how you can keep student data more secure by enhancing cyber security defenses, mitigating inadvertent data breaches, and avoiding unsecure logins.

Cloud-Managed Wi-Fi: A Cornerstone of Digital Transformation for Retailers

On Demand

Leslie Hand, Vice President at IDC Retail Insights offers insights into why Wi-Fi and mobile solutions are cornerstone of retail digital transformation and what steps you need to take to stay competitive in the marketplace.

Addressing the Network Scaling Challenge

On Demand

65% of IT administrators expect their Internet bandwidth to grow by 50% or more within the next 3 years - challenging them to stretch the limits of aging infrastructure. Watch our webinar to learn how Ruckus wired and wireless solutions can scale to support exponential connections, without ripping wire or breaking the bank.

Smart Campus: The Journey Starts Here

On Demand

There is a lot of talk these days about smart homes and smart cities. But what could that mean to students and why does it matter to CIOs and IT teams?

Watch our webinar to learn what it means to turn your college or university into a smart campus.

The Ruckus Quality of Experience: Are You Ready for Streaming Video and Differentiated Services?

On Demand

Divergent Dynamics recently validated a series of performance tests that measured the ability of five vendors’ mid-range 802.11ac access points (APs) to stream video in a production environment. The results are something every network designer and administer should understand.

Join us to learn why these results are important for you and the success of your network.

No more Passwords! Hassle-Free Wi-Fi Access

On Demand

Learn how you can avoid angry tweets to the Chancellor about the hassle of password resets and lockouts in our upcoming live webinar. We will discuss how Ruckus Cloudpath software can rid your campus of password tyranny and provide remote secure onboarding to avoid move-in day help desk overload.

Top 3 Challenges for School IT

On Demand

Modern learning techniques, are better engaging students and helping educators be more effective. But they also create new and unique challenges.

Watch our webinar to learn how Ruckus wired and wireless solutions can help solve the three top challenges for primary education IT teams.​

Experience Management for Digital Learning Success

On Demand

True to our heritage, Ruckus now goes beyond its competitors to deliver innovations centered around end-user experiences. Watch this webinar to see a live demo and learn our latest advancements in the Ruckus SmartZone™ controller and Ruckus SmartCell™ Insight reporting platforms for education.

Determining Your Position on the Digital Equity Scale

On Demand

Initiatives that enable high-quality digital learning and provide services to instructors for anywhere, anytime learning, are increasing in importance. Watch this webinar to learn more about how schools are facing the problem of digital equity and the main considerations for districts as they start their digital transformation.

Securing Chromebook Classrooms Made Easy

On Demand

Only 52% of online edtech software require encryption of login and personal information. Luckily, Ruckus and Lightspeed can help you deploy your Chromebooks securely, so you can easily monitor and manage them in your classroom hassle-free. Watch our webinar to find out how.

The Swiss Army Knife for Lean IT to Secure Campus Networks

On Demand

Fast, reliable Wi-Fi and self-service BYOD access is our proven formula for success. Watch this webinar to learn how our Swiss Army Knife, Ruckus Cloudpath software, can help you provide remote secure onboarding to avoid move-in day help desk overload and rid your campus of password tyranny. 

How to Secure Every Device and Protect Your Network

On Demand

Learn how the combination of certificates and granular user and device policy management can improve or round out your security implementation—not just for employees but for guests and BYOD users, as well.

EdTech: Why Ruckus for Uninterrupted Learning

On Demand

Ready to design and deploy your #FutureReady campus? Ruckus is an approved E-rate vendor, with many solutions qualifying for E-rate funding. Watch this webinar to learn about our E-rate eligible solutions, and why you should consider Ruckus bids this year. 

The Checklist for Campus Network Vendor Migration

On Demand

The promise of 802.11ac Wave 2 Wi-Fi and stackable software upgradeable switches has IT departments considering new vendor platforms, architectures and products. Watch this webinar to learn a checklist of considerations for migrating your campus from your legacy network vendor in a workable, phased approach.

Technical Deep-Dive: Cloud Managed Infrastructure for Primary Education

On Demand

As school districts migrate their teaching and learning platforms and curricula into the cloud, the network infrastructure is poised to follow. Watch this webinar to see the trends and advantages of such a shift, and an overview of Ruckus Cloud Wi-Fi for primary education, including a demo.

This is my stop! Getting off the forklift upgrade cycle

On Demand

Customers and employees demand networks that evolve and grow to support them. Keeping up can be time consuming and costly with constant hardware refreshes and downtime for upgrades. See how you can future-proof your network to meet these demands without needing a forklift upgrade or breaking the bank.

Cloud Managed Wi-Fi is a Key Enabler for Digital Transformation. But is it Right for You?

On Demand

In this webinar, we discuss when it makes sense to transition, and what you should look for when considering, cloud managed Wi-Fi solutions.

How to Design the Ruckus Digital-Ready Campus

On Demand

The top three challenges facing primary education are network capacity, student data privacy, and the transition to digital. Attend our webinar to learn more about these challenges, and how you can eliminate them, with scalable, secure, and reliable wireless and wired networking solutions.

Campus Networks Can Attract and Retain Students

On Demand

Students use to select which school they would attend based on dining hall food and difficulty of classes. Now, they are picking colleges that allow them to do online homework outdoors and stream Netflix with ease. Attend our webinar to learn about networking solutions that provide the experience students expect.

Why Choose Ruckus for E-rate Networks

On Demand

Ruckus simplifies your school’s technology needs by making the network easy to deploy, manage, and scale. Better yet, Ruckus is an approved E-rate vendor, with many solutions qualifying for E-rate funding. Join us for a live technical deep dive focused on our E-rate eligible solutions.

Residence Hall Wi-Fi Solutions for Better Connectivity

On Demand

Students expect a true “home-away-from-home” experience at school - including reliable access to Wi-Fi that simply works on any device. Attend our upcoming webinar to learn how you can deliver the best Wi-Fi in your residence halls, with easy onboarding solutions and IPTV.

Hassle-free Access: Passwords, Pre-Boarding & eduroam

On Demand

How many hours per week do you spend on password-related help desk tickets – especially from incoming freshman? Spare an hour, and listen to this webinar to learn how to rid your campus of password tyranny and simplify secure onboarding.

Minooka School District: Superior Performance with Ruckus Cloud Wi-Fi​

On Demand

Facing challenges in providing reliable, high performance Wi-Fi to 7 campuses with limited IT resources, Minooka School District needed to upgrade their legacy network. Listen to Aaron Souza, Director of IT at Minooka School District, explain why he chose Ruckus Cloud Wi-Fi.

Meeting the Broadband & Network Capacity Challenge

On Demand

Keeping up with the escalating number of devices and bandwidth hungry applications on your network is the biggest challenge K-12 IT administrators face. Learn some leading best practices on how to handle this growth with wired and wireless solutions built for scale.

Meeting the Student Data Privacy Challenge

On Demand

K-12 IT administrators are under enormous pressure to ensure that student data is protected and used in accordance with applicable laws. But with BYOD, guest access, and everything going to cloud, how do you keep students' private data secure? Watch this webinar to learn how.

Meeting the Digital Learning Transition Challenge

On Demand

A continuous wired and wireless network is no longer a nice to have, but a requirement when transitioning to a digital learning environment. Hear from Bryant Wong, CTO of Summit Public Schools, explain his journey to provide a 100% digital learning environment in his school district.

E-Rate Program Changes for FY17

On Demand

Listen to this exclusive webinar with E-rate expert, Jim Kerr, Principal at KB & Associates LLC, to hear what’s new for the E-rate program in FY17, what products and services are eligible for this program, and how you can successfully apply for funding.

Best Practices for Migrating to 802.11ac

On Demand

Wi-Fi technology 802.11ac is critical for high capacity and performance. If you haven’t already, it’s time to upgrade your infrastructure. Learn the best practices for upgrading your infrastructure, what you need to consider about your existing wired infrastructure, and design & infrastructure implications.

Elevating the Student Experience: Network Solutions for Engaging Digital Natives

On Demand

Watch this webinar to learn how IT can help ensure a great student experience that addresses the needs of digital natives by delivering a home-away-from-home experience, providing hassle-free access, and engaging students in campus life.

Simple & Secure Onboarding for BYOD

On Demand

Listen to Nick Wright, ICT Services Manager for Blackpool & The Fylde College, explain how implementing a secure network with increased capacity ​and a certificate-based security approach solved the challenges that were plaguing his IT staff.